What’s on the Plate This Week? 1/20/2013

I heard a rumor there was football on this weekend – something called the playoffs? But the Saints haven’t played in almost a month, so I’m not sure what all the hoopla is about ;) Ok, I’m sure there are other teams out there worth watching….and if this weekend is anything like last weekend, we are in for an exciting day of football! I’m thinking a full spread of munchies is in order – some wings, grilled corn & avocado salsa, spinach dip…

Sunday Dinner – Football Fare

Later in the week – Minestrone soup (For Pat and Susan!) and Oven “Fried” Catfish with White Cheddar Mac & Cheese,

And here are my unsolicited picks for the games – I’m taking the 49ers over the Falcons and the Ravens over the Pats!

Leave a Reply

